Lista delle Agenzie di viaggio e turismo

Lista delle Agenzie di viaggio e turismo a Rovigno

A1jlt Rovinjsko Selo 31 tel. 00385/(052)840347,
fax. 00385/(052)811585
rovinj@a1jlt.hr
Andre Tours Nicolo Tommaseo 11 tel. 00385/(0)52 817-376,
fax. 00385/(0)52 817-376
info@andre-tours.com
Aries Nello Quarantotto bb tel. 00385/(0)52 830 249, (0)95 528 0615, (0)98 441 048,
fax. 00385/(0)52 811 659
trg.obrt.omo@pu.t-com.hr
Bemax Concetta bb tel. 00385/(052)840587/815112,
fax. 00385/(052)815122/840588
bemax@pu.htnet.hr
Birikina Istarska 2 tel. 00385/(052)812 862,
fax. 00385/(052)812 862
alenka@birikina.hr
Borik Bolničko naselje bb tel. 00385/(052)830920 lautus@pu.htnet.hr
Brass Action T.A. Spanidiga bb tel. 00385/091 2512 683 evaoli@libero.it
Budiša S. Radića 31 tel. 00385/(052)830501/811420,
fax. 00385/(052)830631
mabudisa@inet.hr
Centraltour Šetalište Vijeća Europe bb tel. 00385/(052) 813 266/813 934 info@centraltour.hr
Country Club Rovinjsko selo 31 tel. 00385/(052)848549/848-574,
fax. 00385/(052)811-585/848-383
country-club@pu.htnet.hr
CRONUS Trg na Lokvi 7 tel. 00385/(052) 818259,
fax. 00385/(052) 818259
info@premantura.com.hr
Dik & Company D. Pergolis 10 tel. 00385/(052) 818 181,
fax. 00385/(052) 818 181
dik@pu.t-com.hr
Globtour – turizam A. Rismondo 2 tel. 00385/(052)814130,
fax. 00385/(052)874132
rovinj@globtour-turizam.hr
Gruber Travel Tina Ujevića 18 tel. 00385/(052)812068,
fax. 00385/(052)812068
info@gruber-travel.com
ISTRALINE Vrata na obali 1 tel. 00385/(052)811-209,
fax. 00385/(052)811-585
country-club@pu.htnet.hr
K&K Matije Vlačića Ilirika 11 tel. 00385/(052)821047,
fax. 00385/(052)821047
k-k@pu.htnet.hr
Kompas Travel Trg m. Tita 5 tel. 00385/(052)813187/813211,
fax. 00385/(052)813478
rovinj@kompas-travel.com
Marco Polo Ivana Mažuranića 21 tel. 00385/(091)5180616,
fax. 00385/(052)830978
marcopolo@marcopolo.hr
MARINA Žminjska 8 tel. 00385/(0)52 840-152,
fax. 00385/(0)52 813-102
obrt.marina@pu.t-com.hr
Mediterraneo Motovunska 16 tel. 00385/(052)812238,
fax. 00385/(052)812238
info@mediterraneo-rovinj.com
Mirus-Tur Stanga 6 tel. 00385/(052)817266,
fax. 00385/(052)814234
mirus-tur@pu.htnet.hr
Natale-Lokva Carducci 4 tel. 00385/(052)813-365,
fax. 00385/(052)813-365
info@rovinj.com
Nautilus Tourist Agency Matteo Benussi 1 tel. 00385/+385 91 88 33 706 info@nautilus-rovinj.com
Novem Travel d.o.o. Rovinjsko Selo 79 tel. 00385/(052)848103,
fax. 00385/(052)848103
info@goingtotravel.net
Onio Obala A. Rismondo 19 tel. 00385/(052)811418/811155,
fax. 00385/(052)816746
Petra Matije Vlačića Ilirika 22 tel. 00385/(052)821159,
fax. 00385/(052)812880
diving-center-petra@pu.htnet.hr
P&G Company Omladinska b.b. tel. 00385/(052)811480,
fax. 00385/(052)830365
p-g-company@pu.t-com.hr
Planet Sv. Križa 1 tel. 00385/(052)840494,
fax. 00385/(052)813801
planet@pu.htnet.hr
Pontos Tina Ujevića br. 6 Valbruna tel. 00385/(052)812471,
fax. 00385/(052)815976
pontos@pu.htnet.hr
RovinjAdvisor Zagrebačka 14 tel. 00385/(052)830211 info@rovinjadvisor.com
ROVINJ HOLIDAYS Cesta za Rovinjsko selo bb tel. 00385/(052)811-567,
fax. 00385/(052)811-567
info@rovinj-holidays.com
Seoski Dvor Rovinjsko selo bb tel. 00385/(052)848545,
fax. 00385/(052)840610
mmalic@inet.hr
Šturago Zagrebačka 7 tel. 00385/(052)840614,
fax. 00385/(052)840615
nebebic@inet.hr
Target-travel Tina Ujevica 12 tel. 00385/(052)817354,
fax. 00385/(052)817354
target@hi.htnet.hr
TESTUDO Istarska 42 tel. 00385/(052)812-550,
fax. 00385/(052)812-550
info@irovinj.com
Travel Tourist Fažanska 7 tel. 00385/(052)816122,
fax. 00385/(052)816088
info@travel-tourist.com
Uniline Ivana Matetića Ronjgova bb tel. 00385/(052)815199,
fax. 00385/(052)815489
rovinj@uniline.hr
Ura-T.A. A. Starčevića 35 tel. 00385/(052)830772,
fax. 00385/(052)830723
ura-t-a@pu.htnet.hr
Valmarin Gripole bb tel. 00385/(052)815543,
fax. 00385/(052)815543
val-marin@inet.hr
Vengo tours Braće Pesel 41 tel. 00385/(0)99 3786600,(0)98 9446659 vengo@postino.net
Vilintours Trg Ulika 16 tel. 00385/(052)816699,
fax. 00385/(052)816313
vilintours@pu.htnet.hr